Approved IM programs

Approved injury management programs

Licenced Insurers:

AAI Limited

Allianz Australia Insurance Limited

Catholic Church Insurance Limited

Guild Insurance Limited

Insurance Australia Limited Trading as CGU Workers Compensation

QBE Insurance (Australia) Limited

Zurich Australia Insurance Limited

Self Insurers:

Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

Coles Group Limited

Forestry Tasmania

Inghams Enterprises Pty Limited

Nyrstar Hobart Pty Ltd

MMG Australia Limited

Mondelez Australia Pty Ltd

South 32

Westpac Banking Corporation

Woolworths Limited

Tasmanian State Service Agencies:

Department of Education

Department of Health and Human Services

Department of Police, Fire and Emergency Management

Department of Premier and Cabinet

Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment

Department of State Growth

Department of Treasury and Finance

Integrity Commission

Office of the Governor

Port Arthur Historic Site Management Authority

Tasmanian Dairy Industry Authority

Tasmanian Health Service


Tasmanian Audit Office

Tourism Tasmania

Note: Some Agencies may have a workers compensation insurance policy with a licenced insurer, meaning they won’t appear in this list. For those Agencies the Licenced Insurer’s approved Injury Management Program applies.

  • Macquarie Point Development Corp
  • The Public Trustee

Tasmanian Government logo   Disclaimer & Copyright | Personal Information Protection | Contact us